Headquarters

This 12,800 sq ft building is the Caribbean headquarters of Total Office. The 3,800 sq ft office area is a working showroom while the 9,000 sq ft warehouse is storage for our clients.

Email address: info@totalofficeltd.com

Barbados

Total Office’s 1,000 sq ft showroom and 1,500 sq ft warehouse is located conveniently in the Warrens Commercial area.
Email address: barbados@totalofficeltd.com

Guyana

Total Office’s most recent showroom, 1,500 sq ft is located conveniently in the Turkeyen area of Georgetown.
Email address:   Guyana@totalofficeltd.com

Southern Caribbean

Total Office Caribbean operates a regional franchise responsible for a number of countries of the Caribbean. Contact us at:

Suriname@totalofficeltd.com

Grenada@totalofficeltd.com

Stvincent@totalofficeltd.com

Dominica@totalofficeltd.com

Stkitts@totalofficeltd.com

Stlucia@totalofficeltd.com

Anguilla@totalofficeltd.com

Stmaarten@totalofficeltd.com

Aruba@totalofficeltd.com

Curacao@totalofficeltd.com